Meet Our Leadership

Hoai Hoang

President / Board Member

info@accala.org

Li Pham

President-Elect / Board Member

li@accala.org

Kim Pham

Marketing Director

kim@accala.org

Brad Hoang

Secretary / Treasurer 

brad@accala.org

Please reload

Julie Mok Mikolajczyk

Public Relations

julie@accala.org

Loan Doan

Board Member

loan@accala.org

Troy Hebert

Board Member

troy@accala.org

Peter Pham

Board Member

peter@accala.org

Please reload

700 Saint John St. | Lafayette, LA 70501  
(337) 296-4168| info@accala.org
  • White Facebook Icon