Member Directory

Acadiana Computer Systems
Contact: Maria-Teresa Van Atta
Address: 324 Dulles Dr., Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 981-2494
Email: mvanatta@acsmd.com
Website: www.acsmd.com
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Contact: Peter Pham, Financial Advisor 
Address: 400 E.Kaliste Saloom Rd. Ste. 1200
               Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 852-0518
Email: Peter.pham@morganstanley.com
Website: www.morganstanleyfa.com/baronpham
Acadiana Computer Systems
Contact: Victoria Newland 
Address: 324 Dulles Dr., Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 981-2494
Email: vnewland@acsmd.com
Website: www.acsmd.com
Patterson State Bank 
Contact: Mary McCullough, Mortgage Lender 
Address: 1819 W. Pinhook Rd Ste#111
               Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 366-7571
Email: marym@pattersonstatebank.com
Acadiana Computer Systems
Contact: Cuong Nguyen
Address: 324 Dulles Dr., Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 981-2494
Email: cnguyen@acsmd.com
Website: www.acsmd.com
Phillips, Goodson & Co., LLC
Contact: Ann M. Pham
Address: P.O. BOX 52626
               Lafayette, LA 70505
Phone: (337) 234-1467
Email: ann@phillipsgoodsoncpa.com
Doco Inc.
Contact: Jimmy Do
Address: 926 Ridge Rd. #A, Duson, LA 70529
Phone: (337) 981-0399
Email: jimmy@docoinc.com
Website: docoinc.com
State Farm Insurance
Contact: Truc Doan  
Address: 2200 W. Congress, Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 232-5541
Email: truc.n.doan.pr8a@statefarm.com
Essential Mortgages
Contact: Keith Delatte
Address: 2000 Kaliste Saloom Rd., Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 983-5595
Email: keith@essentialmtg.com
Tiger & Associates Consulting
Contact: Tiger Phachansitthi 
Address: 106 Katy Beth Dr.
               Youngsville, LA 70592
Phone: (337) 255-3910
Email: tigerconsulting@outlook.com
Farmer Merchant Bank
Contact: Tess Genest, Assistant Vice President 
Address: 1525 Ambassador Caffery Parkway
               Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 296-6555 
Email: tess.genest@fmbanking.com
Website: www.fmbanking.com
Tri Parish Bank
Contact: Shawn Verret
Address: 914 S. College Rd., LA 70503
Phone: (337) 849-9120
Email: Shawn.verret@triparishbank.com
Website: www.triparishbank.com
GallowayJefcoat, LLP
Contact: Rusty Galloway
Address: 1925 Dulles Dr.
               Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 984-8020
Email: rustyg@gallowayjefcoat.com
Website: www.gallowayjefcoat.com
GallowayJefcoat, LLP
Contact: John Jefcoat 
Address: 1925 Dulles Dr.
               Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 984-8020
Email: johnj@gallowayjefcoat.com
Website: www.gallowayjefcoat.com
Tuten Title & Escrow
Contact: Rye Tuten
Address: 326 Settlers Trace Blvd.
               Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 524-1703
Email: rye@tutentitle.com
Website: www.tutentitle.com
Helo World Global
Contact: Clarice Gallegos 
Address: 1041 Ira Street, Henderson, LA 70517
Phone: (225) 806-1965
Email: claricegallegos53@gmail.com
HomeTown Insurance
Contact: Uyen Chanh
Address: 1400 S State St., Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: (337) 280-5503
Email: uyenchanh@gmail.com
Vietnamese Student Organization at ULL
Contact: Mia Pham, MBA Student
Address: 705 E. Saint Mary Blvd
               Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (318) 237-8424
Email: phamm0509@gmail.com
ULL Malaysian Indonesian Singaporean Student Organization
Contact: Clara Chong, President
Address: 705 E. Saint Mary Blvd
               Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (225) 588-0293
Email: clarachong6294@gmail.com
Hilton's Foodservice Supply
DBA Hilton's Restaurant Supply 
Contact: Casey Rawlings
Address: 1820 Cameron St., Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 237-4311
Email: Casey@Hiltonsrs.com
Joseph's Electrical Center
Contact: Brad Hoang
Address: 605 12th St., Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: (337) 436-4930
Email: brad@accala.org
Website: www.josephselectricalcenter.com
Vietnamese Student Organization at ULL
Contact: Rich Nguyen 
Address: 3705 E. Saint Mary Blvd
               Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 280-1110
Email: rnguyen.trieu@gmail.com
Landry Family Insurance
Contact: Rebecca Landry
Address: 101 Feu Follet Ste 114, Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 356-5144
Email: rebeccal@landryfamilyins.com
Van Eaton & Romero
Contact: Troy Hebert, Management Broker
Address: 2000 Kaliste Saloom Rd. #101
               Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 233-9700
Email: thebert@vaneatonromero.com
Website: www.vaneatonromero.com
Van Eaton & Romero
Contact: Kim Mai Pham, Realtor
Address: 2000 Kaliste Saloom Rd. #101
               Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 322-8682
Email: kpham@vaneatonromero.com
Website: www.soldbykimpham.com
Louisiana Attorney General's Office
Contact: Jeannie Prudhomme, Attorney 
Address: 104 Fyvie Lane, Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 344-6068
Email: jeannie.prudhomme@gmail.com
Luxe Photography
Contact: Li Pham
Address: 2216 Terre Ruelle, New Iberia, LA 70563
Phone: (337) 739-3807
Email: info@luxe.photography
Website: www.luxe-imaging.com
Voorhies & Labbe A Professional Law
Contact: Hoai Hoang, Attorney
Address: 700 Saint John St., Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 296-4168
Email: hth@volalaw.com
Website: www.volalaw.com
MidSouth Bank
Contact: Bryant Deloach, Regional President
Address:102 Versailles Blvd., Lafayette, LA 70501
Phone: (337) 237-8343
Email: Bryant.deloach@midsouthbank.com
Website: www.midsouthbank.com
Whitney Bank
Contact: Jason Hurling, Loan Originator
Address: 1301 Camellia Blvd, Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 962-7169
Email: jason.hurling@hancockwhitney.com
700 Saint John St. | Lafayette, LA 70501  
(337) 296-4168| info@accala.org
  • White Facebook Icon